East Romance: SPA-Valentine's Day

East Romance: SPA-Valentine's Day

Coming Valentine's Day – it is time to think on how to make the holiday romantic and unforgettable. In addition, how longer the pair go together, then harder it is to come up with something original and enjoyable for both lovers. The same problem arose and at me, meeting with loved ones reached 3 years, I can recall at least 30 different romantic dates, original gifts, and wonderful dinners with candles, Teddy bears and lavish bouquets. 


East Romance: SPA-Valentine's Day in Almaty


Memories of the amenities warm me at any time, except cold February. On the eve of Valentine's Day I begin to frantically sort through ideas, but also I want to surprise my lover, and most importantly, be not repetitive. My hands began to sink at the thought that I won't be able to invent anything, but only a few days left. But, browsing email, I found the offer which is impossible to be avoided – the celebration of Valentine's Day at Pattaya Spa. Why the idea to celebrate this day at the SPA-salon did not visit me earlier and why it is impossible to resist to that–so let us keep some order!

A bit of doubt. I thought several times about visiting the SPA together with your loved ones. But I always have something stopped. Should he feel himself uncomfortable there? What if this rest is suitable only for girls? Will we be able to relax in a room full of strangers?

In order to dispel doubts, to dot the i's and cross the t's, I ventured out to visit the SPA personally. The first thing that caught my eye is the exquisite interior design. I feel like I'm transported to an exotic Eastern country: in the air lingered the sensual aromas of the oils, playing soft relaxing music – all contributed to relaxation and rest.


SPA in Almaty


Romantic atmosphere. The aromas in the salon was not "girly". On the contrary, the air felt languid with notes of sandalwood, ylang-ylang, lychee. These fragrances are versatile, unobtrusively and equally like both men and women. So I'm sure: I with my loved will equally enjoy staying at SPA. Also for creating an atmosphere of coziness and romance promotes a soft, dim light, resembling the glow of the setting sun – an intimate setting for couples in love guaranteed!

Comfort and relaxation. Exquisite decor and a relaxing atmosphere are bit intoxicating, but I tried to focus and figure out whether my boyfriend feel so comfortable as I am. And after visiting I'm sure - he can. Because at Pattaya Spa for relaxing couples created a special room that allows privacy, and you can sprawled in a wicker chairs with a cup of herbal tonic drink. In the room for couples, you can not only enjoy the Oriental drinks, and also to taste traditional Thai cuisine dishes, the perfect complement to a romantic getaway! 


Thai restaurant in Almaty


Unique treats. Now I am sure: candlelight dinner can also be original. After reviewing the menu, I realized that before I did not know much about Thai food treats. In addition to noodles and Tom Yam soup, on Pattaya Spa menu were all kinds of dishes from fish and meat, seasoned with exotic sauces that you can taste only here.What could be nicer for man, than a hearty and delicious dinner in the company of the beloved? And all this splendor is complemented by comfortable furnishings, dimmed lighting and exquisite scents of essential oils – romantic dream come true! 


SPA treatments for two in Almaty - Pattaya SPA


About the most important. Of course, at the SPA you can go not for treats, although they are there – delicious! Huge selection of rituals for two are the main reason to spend Valentine's Day at Pattaya SPA. Traditional Thai massage, relaxation treatments using natural herbs, aromatherapy, and then the rest in the Hammam. Day devoted to sensual pleasures and relax with your loved one –the best way to celebrate February 14th that I have ever dream!


Address: 3 Svezhest, Almaty, Kazakhstan 050042

Phone: +7 727 269 10 12, +7 700 375 04 20, +7 701 842 41 19

Work hours: Tuesday – Sunday 10:00–22:00 / Monday — closed.

Read more on the website: pattayaspa.kz

День святого Валентина - как устроить романтический вечер

День святого Валентина - как устроить романтический вечер

Надвигающийся День святого Валентина – время поломать голову над тем, как провести праздник романтично и незабываемо. И чем дольше пара встречается, тем сложнее придумать что-то небанальное и приятное для обоих возлюбленных. Та же проблема возникла и у меня: встречаясь с любимым вот уже 3 года, я могу припомнить не менее 30 различных романтических свиданий, оригинальных подарков, замечательных ужинов при свечах, мишек и роскошных букетов.


Как устроить романтический вечер - в Pattaya SPA


Воспоминания об этих приятностях согревают в любое время, кроме холодного февраля. В преддверии Дня Святого Валентина я начинаю судорожно перебирать идеи, ведь так хочется удивить возлюбленного, а главное, не повториться. У меня руки начали опускаться при мысли, что я так и не смогу ничего придумать, а ведь остались считанные дни. Но, просматривая электронную почту, я нашла предложение, от которого невозможно отказаться – празднование Дня всех влюбленных в Pattaya SPA. Почему идея отметить этот день в SPA-салоне не посетила меня ранее и почему устоять перед ней я просто не могу – обо всем по порядку!

Немного о сомнениях. Я и раньше не раз задумывалась о посещении SPA вместе с любимым. Но меня всегда что-то останавливало. Вдруг ему будет некомфортно? А что, если этот отдых подходит только девочкам? Сможем ли мы расслабиться в присутствии чужих людей?

Для того чтобы развеять сомнения, расставив точки над «i», я отправилась на разведку – посетила SPA-салон лично. Первое, что бросилось в глаза – изысканный дизайн салона. Я будто перенеслась в экзотическую восточную страну: в воздухе витали чувственные ароматы масел, играла приятная расслабляющая музыка – все способствовало релаксации и отдыху.


 СПА салон в Алматы - Pattaya SPA


Романтическая обстановка. Ароматы в салоне оказались совсем не «девчачьими». Напротив, в воздухе ощущались томные нотки сандала, иланг-аланга, личи. Эти ароматы универсальны, неназойливы и одинаково нравятся как мужчинам, так и женщинам. Потому я уверена: мы с любимым сможем в равной мере насладиться пребыванием в SPA. Также созданию атмосферы уюта и романтики способствует мягкий приглушенный свет, напоминающий сияние закатного солнца – интимная обстановка для влюбленной пары обеспечена!

Комфорт и релаксация. Изысканный декор и расслабляющая атмосфера действуют немного опьяняюще, но я постаралась сосредоточиться и выяснить, сможет ли мой парень чувствовать себя столь комфортно, как я. И после посещения я уверена – сможет. Ведь в Pattaya SPA для отдыха парами создана специальная комната, позволяющая уединиться и получать свои массажные процедуры – идеальное дополнение романтического отдыха!


ресторан тайской кухни в Алматы - Pattaya SPA


Уникальные лакомства. Теперь я уверена: ужин при свечах тоже может быть оригинальным. Ознакомившись с меню, я поняла, что очень многого не знала о тайских лакомствах. Помимо лапши и супа Том-Ям, в меню комплекса Pattaya SPA оказались всевозможные блюда из рыбы и мяса, приправленные экзотическими соусами, попробовать которые можно только здесь. Что может быть приятнее для мужчины, чем сытный и вкусный ужин в компании возлюбленной? И все это великолепие дополнено уютной обстановкой, приглушенным светом и будоражащими ароматами эфирных масел – романтический сон наяву!


спа программа для двоих в Алматы - Pattaya SPA


О самом главном. Конечно, в SPA-салон ходят совсем не за лакомствами, хотя они там – пальчики оближешь! Огромный выбор ритуалов для двоих – вот главная причина провести День всех влюбленных в Pattaya SPA. Традиционный тайский массаж, релакс-процедуры с использованием натуральных трав, арома-терапия, а после этого – отдых в хаммаме. День, посвященный чувственным наслаждениям и безмятежному отдыху с любимым человеком – о лучшем способе отметить 14 февраля нельзя и мечтать!


Адрес: ул. Свежесть 3 (вверх по Навои выше парка Первого Президента)

Контакты: +7 727 269 10 12, +7 700 375 04 20, +7 701 842 41 19

Часы работы: Вторник – Воскресенье с 10:00-22:00 / Понедельник — выходной.

Read more on the website: pattayaspa.kz